Staff

Rick Frie
Senior Pastor
Rick@fbcjenks.org

Cody Brumley
Executive Pastor
Cody@fbcjenks.org

Tyler Sorie
Worship Pastor
Tyler@fbcjenks.org

 

Jamie Pendleton
Missions and Family Connections Pastor
Jamie@fbcjenks.org

Drew Wright
Student Pastor
Drew@fbcjenks.org

Dan Taylor
Adult 55+ Pastor
Dan@fbcjenks.org

 

Keith Badgett

Children’s Pastor
Keith@fbcjenks.org

 

Janet Selzer

Director of Community Preschool
Janet@fbcjenks.org

Dana Cantrell

Preschool Minister
Dana@fbcjenks.org

 

Mark Powell

Associate Minister of Music and Facilities
Mark@fbcjenks.org