Staff

Rick Frie
Senior Pastor
Rick@fbcjenks.org

Tyler Sorie
Worship Pastor
Tyler@fbcjenks.org

Jamie Pendleton
Missions and Family Connections Pastor
Jamie@fbcjenks.org

 

Drew Wright
Executive Pastor
Drew@fbcjenks.org

Mark Powell
Adult 55+ Pastor
mark@fbcjenks.org

Keith Badgett

Children’s Pastor
Keith@fbcjenks.org

 

 

Dana Cantrell

Preschool Minister
Dana@fbcjenks.org